Bianca Tummers

Bianca Tummers

Meewerkend bestuurder-Systeembehandelaar

Bianca.tummers@buro-too.eu
(06) 30 25 70 98

Guy van Rijswijk

Guy van Rijswijk

Teamleider-systeembehandelaar

Guy.vanrijswijk@buro-too.eu
(06) 42 05 95 29

Astrid van Someren

Astrid van Someren

Therapeut-Systeembehandelaar

Astrid.vansomeren@buro-too.eu
(06) 14 41 67 33

Mischka Smits

Mischka Smits

Systeembehandelaar

mischka.smits@buro-too.eu
(06) 42 26 88 71

Stephanie Haubrich

Stephanie Haubrich

Systeembehandelaar

Stephanie.haubrich@buro-too.eu
(06) 36 18 56 09

Jannie Grijzen

Jannie Grijzen

Therapeut-Systeembehandelaar

Jannie.grijzen@buro-too.eu
(06) 14 73 31 83

Renata Delil

Renata Delil

Systeembehandelaar

Renata.delil@buro-too.eu
(06) 40 16 05 73

Ingrid Odekerken

Ingrid Odekerken

Systeembehandelaar

Ingrid.odekerken@buro-too.eu
(06) 36 56 96 27

Manon Martens

Manon Martens

Systeembehandelaar

Manon.martens@buro-too.eu
(06) 38 66 64 73

Kyrah van Midde

Kyrah van Midde

Systeembehandelaar

Kyrah.vanmidde@buro-too.eu
(06) 40 55 74 03

Joyce Smeets

Joyce Smeets

Systeembehandelaar

Joyce.smeets@buro-too.eu
(06) 40 37 66 94

Susanne van Valen

Susanne van Valen

Systeembehandelaar

Susanne.vanvalen@buro-too.eu
(06) 42 05 95 23

Chinouk Prins

Chinouk Prins

Systeembehandelaar

Chinouk.prins@buro-too.eu
(06) 14 72 69 19

Pauline Jonkers

Pauline Jonkers

Systeembehandelaar

pauline.jonkers@buro-too.eu
(06) 34 34 69 80

Micha Roes

Micha Roes

Systeembehandelaar

micha.roes@buro-too.eu
(06) 18 58 79 01

Anouska Cremers

Anouska Cremers

Systeembehandelaar

anouska.cremers@buro-too.eu
(06) 18 67 95 24

Erik Kellenaers

Erik Kellenaers

Systeembehandelaar

erik.kellenaers@buro-too.eu
(06) 40 66 89 91

Frans Vaartjes

Frans Vaartjes

GZ Psycholoog

Frans.vaartjes@buro-too.eu
(06) 147 26 811

David Con

David Con

Extern supervisor, psychiater & psychotherapeut BIG

Info@buro-too.eu
(06) 14 72 68 11

Det Teensma

Det Teensma

Kindertherapeut/
systeembehandelaar

det.teensma@buro-too.eu
(06) 40 57 55 04

Frank Keiren

Frank Keiren

Systeembehandelaar

frank.keiren@buro-one.eu
(06) 28 32 61 53

Ivi Huijsmans

Ivi Huijsmans

Stagiaire Orthopedagogiek

info@buro-one.eu
(06) 14 72 68 11

Martin van Dijk

Martin van Dijk

Administratie

martin.vandijk@buro-too.eu
(06) 40 39 30 57

Nicolle van Gemert

Nicolle van Gemert

Management Assistent

nicolle.vangemert@buro-too.eu
(06) 34 30 64 54